

CGPA: 3.02 Grade A (Validity Extension up to 2025-26)

Autonomous institute Affiliated to Mumbai University

(2020-30)

23.05.2022

MSC PART 2 (AIDED) ADMISSION

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23 MERIT LIST

BIODIVERSITY

DESHMUKH AMRUTA UDAY AHMAD SAMAR ASHITA DSOUZA ROHAN CLIFFORD CHAUGULE VIBHAV GAUTAM CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	Student Name
DESHMUKH AMRUTA UDAY AHMAD SAMAR ASHITA DSOUZA ROHAN CLIFFORD CHAUGULE VIBHAV GAUTAM CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	BHOJANE AMEYA GIRISH
AHMAD SAMAR ASHITA DSOUZA ROHAN CLIFFORD CHAUGULE VIBHAV GAUTAM CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	SADAWARTE PIYUSH SURENDRA
DSOUZA ROHAN CLIFFORD CHAUGULE VIBHAV GAUTAM CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	DESHMUKH AMRUTA UDAY
CHAUGULE VIBHAV GAUTAM CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	AHMAD SAMAR ASHITA
CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	DSOUZA ROHAN CLIFFORD
PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	CHAUGULE VIBHAV GAUTAM
RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	CHATTERJEE SHASWATENDU KRISHNENDU
PATIL SHWETA SURESH KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	PALWANKAR PURNIMA MILIND L
KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	RYNJAH SERENE EDWINA
MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	PATIL SHWETA SURESH
SULE NIKUNJ NITIN MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	KADAM PRIYANKA PRAMOD
MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	MHADGUT AKASH HEMANT
GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	SULE NIKUNJ NITIN
KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	MHATRE NIDHI KISHOR
CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	GAJARE KIMAYA HEMANT
MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	KHERDIKAR DHRUVESH SUDESH
CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS	CHOUDHARY SONAL SUKHARAM
	MAURYA SUPRIYA RAMPYARE
AAA DAAN TEDA WIKUE	CHAVAN ANIMESH VISHWAS
MADANI ZEBA YUSUF	MADANI ZEBA YUSUF
JADHAV SUSHANT SANDESH	JADHAV SUSHANT SANDESH

PHYSICS

StudentName
VARALE ROHIT RAVINDRA
SALVI OMKAR RAJAN
SHUKLA ANCHAL VIPIN
DANDEKAR GIRIRAJ DILIP
GODKAR GAURESH MADAN
SHAIKH RUQAIYA MOHAMMAD
KHAN MUSTAK AZAD
CHAURASIYA POOJA DINESH
RATHOD HIMANSUKUMAR VIPULKUMAR
SIDDIQUE FAIZ RASHID

CHEMISTRY

Student Name
PATIL PRAJAKTA NARESH
ANSARI MOHAMMAD HARIS ABDUL REHMAN
SONAVANE NEELAM RAMESH
YADAV NAMRATA ISHWARDIN

BOTANY

Student Name
SHAIKH HARIM MOHD ZAFAR
SARSWAL AMITA JAGDISH
KAMBLE ASHLESHA MOHAN
PANCHAL ROHIT VINOD
PATIL NINAD NILKANTH
LOKHANDE PRASHANT MADHUKAR
KHANDAGALE RUTUJA DILIP
DIVKER TANVEER MOHD SIDDIQUE
CHAUHAN SUNITA MANIK
MARY KURIAN BINDU
PANDIT SAAKSHI MANGESH

ZOOLOGY

Student Name
POL YASH SUNIL
ANSARI MUMTAJKHATUN ISRAFIL
MALEKAR PAVAN DATTATREY
SOGAL DARSHANA LAXMAN
BUSTANI SANA RAHIL
MULLA ANAAM AFAQUE
CHATURVEDI RITUL RAVIKANT
KAZI ROZMINA AYUB
SAVE DHRUVIKA NITIN
GHADAGE VAISHNAVI CHANDRASEN
PUROHIT RITU RAMESH

MICROBIOLOGY

Student Name
GURAV LALIT SHYAMKANT
PENDHARKAR TRUPTI SUBODH
SHIPOSKAR ESHA DURGESH
MATKAR KOMAL BHUSHAN
PALAV KSHITIJA MILIND
DESAI TEJASWINI MANSINGHRAO
SHAIKH NAUSHABA IRFAN
BELHEKAR SHREYA SANTOSH
PATIL GAURI ANIL
PALIT SAMRAGEE BIKASH
PATEL NIKITA NILESH

Required documents:

- Online Admission Form obtained from master soft portal and printed
- Original copy of your M.Sc/ results (SEM 1 AND 2) + 02 attested copies
- Attested Photocopy of Date of Birth Proof, Aadhar card,
- Attested copy of Caste certificate, And Caste validity if applicable
- Students kindly note that they must pay their fees (by online mode only) on the day of admission, (23th May 22) WITHOUT FAIL IN THE COLLEGE VIA ON LINE PAYMENT ONLY

DEGREE AIDED SECTION

Sr. no	Faculty					
	For Admission to class of	Open category	Reserved category	NRI	Outsider (open)	Outsider (reserved)
1	M.Sc-2 (botany ,Chemistry, Microbiology, Physics, Zoology)	16369	10044	81845	17369	11044

□ DEGREE UNAIDED SECTION (SFC)

Sr No	For Admission to class of	Open/ category	Reserved category	NRI	Outsider
1	M.Sc-2 (Biodiversity	51064	51064	255320	52064
	&Wild life				
	Conservation)				

- Students belonging to SC/ST/NT/DT/OBC category must submit the Freeship/ Scholarship Forms at Maha DBT portal within 30 days of securing admission or re-opening of the College whichever is later to avail of the outstanding amount from the Govt and submit their acknowledgement on the above mentioned admission e mail stating their full details without fail.
- Reserved category Students who don't fill their scholarship form or donotreceive approval from GOI for their scholarship will have to reimburse the outstanding balance fees not received from Govt latest by 1st Feb 2023 failing which their results will be with held

Sd/-

Principal